Schedule

Hello Everyone!

I have been a bit slack at my posts and I apologise. I have been going through a rigorous editing process on one of my stories which has developed itself into a series! So I have been focusing my attention on that, but I am going to try and improve my postings.

My aim is to do at least 2 posts a week about something that has interested me that week or something that has happened to me which I’d like to share with you all and maybe even an update to my editing!

There is a lot I need to tell you all about my story developing itself! Exciting times ahead but a lot of work is required if I want to publish it.

I value all your comments and feedback, so if you would like to hear more about me, my stories, my life, my experiences or my thoughts then please let me know and I will see what I can do.

Enjoy 🙂

© 2012 Georgina Hannan AuthorWorld. All Rights Reserved. Please do not reproduce or republish content without permission.

4 thoughts on “Schedule

Please leave a comment

