Super Sweet Blogging Award!

Hi Everyone,

Recently I was nominated by Zen for this award. Thank You!

I am really honored to receive another award. It really is lovely 🙂

So for the Super Sweet Blog Award, I have to answer the following questions:

Super Sweet Questions:

1. Cookies or Cake?
Oh definitely soft cookies! I love cake but nothing beats “Millie’s Cookies”. That’s a cookie shop we have in England.

2. Chocolate or Vanilla?
Depends what it is. Chocolate for most things, but like Zen, Vanilla for ice cream.

3. What is your favourite sweet treat?
Gosh my favourite? I’ve no idea! I love soft white chocolate chip cookies. Or fruit and nut chocolate… Sooo many I can hardly decide! I do love “gummy” sweets too – Haribo!

4. When do you crave sweet things most?
When I am feeling really low and need a pick me up I crave sweet things or normally when I don’t have any and can’t get any!

5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be?
Probably Treacle or Sugar Plum, as there both names my boyfriend calls me! Haha

For this I nominate: liamodell1, Brynna Hargrove, lightningpen , MARANTHA DREAMWEAVER JENELLE , and Dianne Gray.

Thank you again 🙂

 

© 2012 Georgina Hannan AuthorWorld. All Rights Reserved. Please do not reproduce or republish content without permission.
 
 
4 thoughts on “Super Sweet Blogging Award!

  1. I love your answers! I just looked up Millie’s Cookies and oh my god do these cookies look incredible. I can’t believe you know Haribo as well. They’re my favourite! =D

  2. Wonderful answers! I also love soft white chocolate chip cookies and fruit and nut chocolate!!! Nom nom nom….

    A big congrats to you, my friend. You certainly are Super Sweet!!!

    Thank you so much for nominating me 😀

    I’ll be heading off now to check out your other lucky nominees…

  3. Pingback: Super Sweet Blogger Award « creativityorcrazy

Please leave a comment

