Monday Music

Hi Everyone,

Thank you to everyone who looked at Chasing Fearsย on Friday & over the weekend.

I was unsure what to post about today, then a song came on in my car and I knew.

The song below was found by my friend Susan on YouTube, who then sent the link to me. I really enjoy this song, it always helps to cheer me up and make me feel a little better about things.

Some of you have been going through a hard time and so I wanted to share this with you, and everyone else.

I hope you enjoy it ๐Ÿ™‚

Little Miss by Sugarland

Note – The YouTube video may only be visible on Internet Explorer

 

ยฉ 2012 Georgina Hannan AuthorWorld. All Rights Reserved. Please do not reproduce or republish content without permission.
5 thoughts on “Monday Music

  1. Love the song
    Check out some of their over videos, I love their sound
    There’s a track by them I think they wrote for me to send you ๐Ÿ˜€
    Watch out for it on your FB ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

Please leave a comment

