Author Profiles

Hey Everyone,

I have decided that at least once a month I will do an author profile. These will be new authors or fairly unknown authors, with the odd except if I am really lucky! 🙂

As you may know, I kicked this off with Ellie Williams and her new book, Chasing Fears.

If you would like to be one of these featured authors please drop me an email at georginakh22@gmail.com

The author I have for you on Friday 02nd November 2012 is Zeniab Alayan with Puppet Parade!

If you have any questions or comments for her, please leave them in the comment section below and I will ask her these ready for the blog post on Friday 02nd November 2012.

Again, if you would like to be part of my Author Profile posts please drop me an email at georginakh22@gmail.com

🙂

© 2012 Georgina Hannan AuthorWorld. All Rights Reserved. Please do not reproduce or republish content without permission.
3 thoughts on “Author Profiles

  1. Pingback: Author Profile – Puppet Parade | AuthorWorld

Please leave a comment

