Exciting Times

Hey Everyone,

Thank you all for your birthday wishes, I had a wonderful time.

The secret location was Hastings in England. We had a wonderful time, lots of walking! It was very cold but we wrapped up warm and the trip was very enjoyable indeed.

Yesterday my book proof arrived through the post! It was one of the most exciting times ever. I actually was able to see for the first time what my book will look like printed! πŸ™‚

Everything was great except the cover picture was too dark so amending that then another proof should be on its way to me – hopefully before Christmas!

Its all becoming so real for me now I can hardly control my excitement.

Plus it’s only 10 days until Christmas! πŸ™‚

So exciting times for me. What are you all getting excited about?

4 thoughts on “Exciting Times

Please leave a comment

