January News

Hello Everyone,

I hope you’ve had a lovely weekend and are enjoying January 2013 so far.

I’ve had quite a month already!

My first book Cursed was released on my publisher’s website on Monday 07th January 2013! http://www.fast-print.net/bookshop/1247/Cursed

Cursed by Georgina Hannan

Cursed by Georgina Hannan

I was over the moon I honestly was. I thought it would take a little longer so none of my promotional material, tweets, updates, status’s etc were ready! However, my promoting did get started.

If you haven’t read any of my posts about my book then please check out my page “Cursed” and my latest book related post “Cursed Proof” (Link below).

As well as that exciting stuff, my dad suffered a major heart attack and was rushed to hospital! He is out and doing well now, although still requires an operation so waiting to hear on that.

Despite his heart attack he was chatty with all the hospital staff and he and my sisters even informed the nurses about my book! Nothing like word of mouth 🙂

So my exercising goal hasn’t begun yet but from tonight I should be back on track 🙂

I’d like to thank everyone again for all their voting on my Cursed cover, there has been a mention about you all in my acknowledgements section.

🙂

4 thoughts on “January News

Please leave a comment

