Snow Pictures

Hey Everyone!

So we have recently had some snow! To us here in England it’s becoming a yearly January thing.

I have mixed feelings about snow. I love how it makes everything look so beautiful and serene. However I hate all the transport issues it causes.

This year however, the roads were kept mostly clear due to the snow falling during the day so normal traffic kept it from settling on the roads, as well as the councils gritting in preparation.

So far this year it hasn’t caused me too much disruption however it does make me feel rather nervous when driving.

I did however go out and have some fun in the snow! Here are some pictures

Me Rolling My Snowball

Me Rolling My Snowball

My ball is bigger than my partners

My ball is bigger than my partners

Our Baby Snowman

Our Baby Snowman

Snowman

Snowman

Do you like snow? If you got snow recently, how did it affect you?

5 thoughts on “Snow Pictures

Please leave a comment

