What is good in the news today?

Hey Everyone,

I was wondering what to post about and browsed a few blogs to see what they post about to see if I got any inspiration. I then thought about the news, could I write a post about something in the news?

Well yes I could but I decided I didn’t want to do a post about bad news. We see and hear too much of it as it is. So I decided to type “what’s good in the news today?” into Google to see what it came up with.

I found this site – http://www.goodnewsnetwork.org/

The name of the site was a good start so I started to browse through. I came across a number of good news stories;

All are great storied but still nothing really caught my attention enough to share with you guys.

So I thought why not let you all tell me your good news!

So please leave a comment with your good news. It can be any good news at all 🙂

2 thoughts on “What is good in the news today?

Please leave a comment

