Weather Moods

Snow Sky

Snow Sky

The weather keeps changing here in jolly old England. So I thought I’d post about how and if weather affects moods.

Apologies for the late posting, I am sorry I didn’t post yesterday. In all honesty I completely forgot and then couldn’t think of anything to post! I will try and do better next time.

I know a lot of people recently have been getting a lot of snow fall. How does it make you feel when you see that first flurry of snow?

For me I am excited until I realise what that means for my plans of the day and week. I like snow when I am off work because it doesn’t disrupt me, but when I have work I hate it. I hate the slow traffic and the scary roads.

So I am rather pleased that the weather is getting a tad better. We now have some sunshine in England, albeit very cold.

I must admit my mood is greatly affected by the weather. Mainly because if I get up in the morning and look out the window and its dark and hammering with rain my first thought is “uh! Duvet day” but obviously I have work so have to go out in it anyway.

Plus I love seeing the sunshine – it really does put a smile on my face.

What about you guys? Are you affected by weather?

Please leave a comment

