Bank Holidays

Hey Everyone,

So today is Good Friday Bank Holiday in the UK.

I love bank holidays, why? Because they are a “free” day off work, they normally make the weekend longer by 1 day and they feel like a gift to me.

As it is Easter, we have today (Friday) & Monday off as Bank Holidays – so a 4 day weekend! J J

I tend not to plan anything for bank holidays, and try and use this extra day as a day of rest. I allow myself to completely relax and do nothing.

This bank holiday I don’t have anything planned, except possibly going to the cinema.

What do you like to do on your bank holidays?

2 thoughts on “Bank Holidays

  1. I love to catch up on sleep during my bank holidays. This time I went with my family to the countryside for three days – no internet most of the time, so I got to sleep and read a lot of books!

Please leave a comment

