Cursed Photo Shoot!

A short post today as I am super excited today because tomorrow I have my Cursed photo shoot!

I have roped in some willing friends and family to pose as the four main characters from my Cursed Series.

I have a list of poses as long as my arm! I am hoping to create some good promotional materials with them and maybe even the cover for the final book in the 3 book series.

I will share a few of the pictures once they have been edited and corrected.

Has anyone else done anything like this before for their books?Β 

6 thoughts on “Cursed Photo Shoot!

  1. That sounds really exciting! I’ve never done that, but I think it’s a fun idea. Now, I only need to find people who look my characters. πŸ˜‰

Please leave a comment

