Reviews

These are things some authors find nerve racking. I know I for one do! It’s not because I think my work is rubbish but more because I like pleasing people and therefore always want them to enjoy my work.

I currently have 7 UK Amazon reviews and 1 US Amazon review and I am so grateful for all I’ve received.

I have recently given a few few copies of my e-book for honest reviews and I am anxiously waiting for their opinions.

I am currently editing Book 2 – Obsession and I’ve noticed already how my writing has grown since Book 1 – Cursed. The writing and editing process is so fantastic and as a result I believe reviews are important.

How do you feel about receiving reviews? Do you enjoy leaving a review? Do you like reading the reviews on books you are search for?

2 thoughts on “Reviews

  1. That is a healthy amount of reviews. Congrats, Georgina! I love getting reviews. They really make my day… as long as they’re good, of course. 😉

Please leave a comment

