VOTE – To Change or Not to Change?

Hey Everyone,

I have recently been wondering whether to change the name of my blog from Author World to something different or leave it as is.

This has come about since I received a comment on one of my blog shares on Facebook where a guy ridiculed my site thinking he was talking about the company AuthorHouse.

I put him straight after telling him he should fully read the site before making comments and accusations. However, that put a seed of doubt in my mind about whether other people are seeing my blog appear in a Google search and are being put off because of the conflicted reputation of the company AuthorHouse, even though I am not represented by them or have any dealings with them.

As a result, I have decided to create this poll – please go ahead and vote – only 1 vote per person please.

The option with the most votes will win.

Thank you all for taking the time to look and vote.

One thought on “VOTE – To Change or Not to Change?

  1. I don’t think you want anything with your name in because it kinda sounds a little cheesy and childish. You want something that is going to intrigue viewers to read and participate.

Please leave a comment

