Newsletters

Hey Everyone,

Recently I’ve been receiving a lot of monthly newsletters that I signed up for. I always find it a pleasant surprise when I open my email box and find a few newsletters I’d forgotten about.

I love them because it gives me an easy way to catch up blogs, people, activities I didn’t see before and also sometimes even provides information of giveaways!

So this got me thinking, and I’ve decided to do a monthly newsletter. The first of which went out on Monday 05th August.

My newsletter will be monthly; they will provide you with an update on my blog posts, my writing and any events or giveaways.

If you’d like to receive one please complete the this Google form. It only asks for your name & email address. Your information WILL NOT be shared with anyone else and you can opt-out at any time.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1dZq3gFNPPo2CICynrj5amBmBRvVMN2-ODCezcscOVP0/viewform

I hope you will all think about it 🙂

Please leave a comment

