Thanksgiving

HAPPY THANKSGIVING TO ALL MY AMERICAN FRIENDS!

Yesterday was thanksgiving in America.

Here in England we don’t celebrate thanksgiving, however I’d like to say thanks for a few things…

Thank you to all my friends, family, coworkers and acquaintances that have helped me in someway this year.

I’d also like to thank the hospitals that have taken care of my mum and dad this year through their hard times. Thanks to all those hard working nurses, doctors and surgeons my parents are still here with me.

I must also thank all my wonderful author friends for all your help and support. Not to mention and HUGE thank you to all my readers!

I hope everyone had a wonderful thanksgiving and please take the time to write a comment with something you are thankful for this year.

Please leave a comment

