Wednesday 16th April

Hey!

What have I been up to the last few days?

Work mostly! However I did continue with my running training Monday night.

I am doing 3 ‘races’ for charity this year.

  • 26th April = Electric Run London
  • 10th May = Half Marathon (13.1 miles) Moon Walk London
  • 25th May = Race for Life Guildford

This will be a huge achievement for me as I’m not the fittest person in the world! (haha) Plus they are all for good causes.

Also, I have done a little more writing to an untitled story 🙂

I also received Absolution back from my editor, she gave me some fabulous comments! I can’t wait until I can share dates with you all! 😀

Anything exciting coming up?

YES! Join me here on Friday 18th April for the Absolution Blurb Reveal!

Anything you’ve been getting up to?

Please leave a comment

