Bloggers I need your help

Hey Everyone!

If you are a fellow blogger then I need your help!

I am looking for more bloggers to sign-up for my blog hop to celebrate the release of Absolution.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1z5FNq6hMxjThowpjdyhcVSk44_uzmpvHZpO8mjQuzs8/viewform

If you take part in the Blog Hop then I will give you a FREE e-copy of 1 of my books of your choice.

I will also, provide you will all the information for the posts so you should only need to copy, paste & schedule! (and promote after)

If you think you can help me or even if you just want to put up a post for a FREE book then click HERE

NOTE: I will reblog every post & share your blog page around – I will promote you as you promote me.

So that link again if you want to help is HERE

Please & Thank you

Please leave a comment

