And The Winning Design Is…

Hi Everyone,

I’d like to say a HUGE thank you to everyone who took the time to vote for their favourite cover design and to those of you kind enough to leave a comment or two as well.

Your help has been greatly appreciated and it has touched me how many of you did take the time to vote.

I can reveal the winning design by a whopping – 51% of the votes was … Design 6!

Design 6

Design 6 – Painted by Michael Garvey

This design was actually painted for me by Michael Garvey. To see more of his work please visit his website .

I’d also like to thank another two people who did a design or two for me as well – Susan Mooney & Danni (Ellie) Williams! Thank you both for taking the time to help me 🙂

Another big big thank you to everyone who voted.

🙂

© 2012 Georgina Hannan AuthorWorld. All Rights Reserved. Please do not reproduce or republish content without permission.

4 thoughts on “And The Winning Design Is…

Please leave a comment