Cursed – Cover Design Vote

Hello Everyone!

So for a while now I have been telling you about my first book I’m editing – Cursed. Well I have finally finished fiddling about with some cover ideas… Please let me know which out of the 6 designs below you prefer and what you think via the voting buttons & the comment sections.

I really value your opinions so please do vote – only 1 vote per person permitted, so if you like more than one, please leave a comment.

For more information on the book, please visit my Cursed Page. 

 

Please note:

  1. These pictures will also be posted on my Author Facebook in Photos, album called: Cursed – Cover Design VOTE.
  2. All fonts can be in any colour and any size – any colour/size preferences please write in comment section
  3. Only 1 vote per person permitted, so if you like more than one please leave a comment.
 

Thank you for voting 🙂

 
 
© 2012 Georgina Hannan AuthorWorld. All Rights Reserved. Please do not reproduce or republish content without permission.

19 thoughts on “Cursed – Cover Design Vote

  1. They’re all fantastic! What fun. I also liked #s 1, 3, and 6 as well – but I think #4 is my favorite (that’s the one I voted for). There’s just something so eerie about it 🙂 And the font is a great choice. Congratulations!

Please leave a comment